Essays Essays II

Audio click

Tablet Eleven


<1>India and the Far East regions of the world had a great role in bringing the understanding of the reality of the universe to the access of the human. Also they have preserved most of the basic realities underlying all religions. <2>The Far East Philosophies, through gaining knowledge about being more and more familiar with the body, mind, and spirit, and through direct experience with the external world, make it possible for a true seeker to perceive and realize the magnificence of his body and how to develop those latent faculties which have been closed in the course of the evolutionary progress of the human.

<3>This part of the world has been set aside to preserve the techniques and teachings that enable man to understand his great potential of awakening his inner strength. <4>That is why people are becoming more and more interested in these teachings, because these systems work directly on individuals and cause them to experience that world which other religions and Prophets have only described. <5>But very few people have been able to perceive them with that direct experience.

<6>However, other religions are necessary to perfect these systems. As it has been revealed by The Greatest Sign, a person can become complete only when he understands the basic realities behind The Greatest Sign. <7>None of the seals alone presented in The Greatest Sign is complete or greater than any of the other ones. <8> But each seal has its greatness in the successive manner toward Pure Consciousness.

<9>Therefore, the teachings of the Far East (and other Mystical Paths in other parts of the world) also have their validities only when studied in respect to the rest of the seals in The Greatest Sign.


<10>Yoga means "union," to become one or the same as God, or to be(come) in His image.

<11>In the Far East Philosophies (also there are numerous branches and techniques), basically three ways are recognized to reach the Goal. They are called Karma Yoga (through action), Jnana Yoga (through knowledge) and Bahkti Yoga (through devotion).

<12>Karma Yoga is suited for those who like to do and act, but also want not to be bound by their actions. So in this practice, the aspirant does the action and surrenders the result to the Lord. <13>Therefore he will become free of being attached to the external world (results of his actions).

<14>Jnana Yoga is for those who want to free themselves from the bondages of this world through knowledge of its Laws and how they work and bind the consciousness. <15>By study, contemplation, meditation, etc, and with His Grace, they come to grasp the truth behind the Laws governing the universe. So through this knowledge they become free.

<16>Bahkti Yoga is based on devotion. In essence, it is "to love the Lord with all your mind, heart, and being." Through this one-pointed devotion, a person will be saved by Him. <17>With all the attention directed toward Him, no mind or Maya enters, so the world has no power over His devotee.

<18>Now the question is, where do they fit in The Greatest Sign?

<19>The I-Ching sign in the horizontal position (ichng-s.gif (891 bytes)) at the very bottom of The Greatest Sign represents a unit consciousness when it is lost and is on the path toward enlightenment. So this point is the beginning of his journey.

<20>If a unit mind (dot150c.gif (831 bytes)) tries to understand the realities behind this universe by gathering knowledge, through meditation, contemplation, reflection, study, etc, he will start to awaken his spiritual forces (ichvs15c.gif (941 bytes)) and by His Grace, will realize the truth (center-s.gif (899 bytes)). <21>So the very sign Haree Om Shrii Hung (HOSH) is the path of knowledge or Jnana Yoga.

<22>The man who directs his attention with complete devotion to the center of The Greatest Sign (center-s.gif (899 bytes)) or the Lord as the only object of worship and devotion, will be following the path of Bhakti Yoga. With this intense devotion, he will win His Grace and know all truth (center-s.gif (899 bytes)).

<23>The person who realizes the meaning of the sign at the very top or the sign of surrendering (islms15c.jpg (912 bytes)) will be following the path of Karma Yoga, or action. Through his surrendering, he will win His Grace and so will know Him (center-s.gif (899 bytes)).

<24>So as we can see, any unit consciousness (ichng-s.gif (891 bytes)) in any of the three paths mentioned above can easily find his place in the teachings of The Greatest Sign. <25>However, his endeavors will be of little value if he does not understand the rest of the teachings of The Greatest Sign.

<26>That is: All of those who follow these different paths, according to their nature (Daharma) should direct their knowledge, devotion, or action toward establishing the desired environment (kohoe-s.gif (879 bytes)) so that others can also benefit from their progress and follow the path toward God-realization (according to their natures).

<27>In this endeavor, they should be ready to sacrifice all for their ideal (cross-s.gif (869 bytes)) and be a channel for Him to guide them in their actions (submission) (islms15c.jpg (912 bytes)). They should long to help the whole universe to progress to its highest potential (baha-s.gif (97 bytes)) and so become a Paravipra (kohw-s.gif (904 bytes)).

<28>Only then will their knowledge (Jnana), devotion (Bahkti), or action (Karma) be blessed. Then all will be following His Will and therefore become Divine (center-s.gif (899 bytes)). <29>So no matter what your path is, you are a part of the Eternal Divine Path and will be perfected by following it. Amen ().


Letter to humanity and their leaders

Our website was recently redesigned and is still under construction. We apologize for any errors, broken links, or other issues you may encounter and are working hard to resolve all problems. If you would like to help, please let us know of any issues you encounter by emailing

All Thanks To God (ATTG).