THE HOLIEST Revelation of The Revelation


Tablet Eleven


Some points should be noticed:


<1>The first point is that the first four churches are presented in one chapter. <2>Also the first four seals are related to four horsemen (chapter 6) and the first four Angels with trumpets (chapter 8) are presented in one chapter together. <3>Therefore, these first four churches and those first four horsemen and Angels have a relationship that causes them to differ from the next three.

<4>Their relationship is that the spiritual understanding and coming to the state of direct contact with the depths of its reality finish with the first four chakras or seals. <5>However, a further development in understanding the realities of this universe is necessary, which can be gained through progressing and overcoming the next three chakras. That is why with Islam the real understanding of the spiritual world finishes. <6>The first seal is related to the Far East Philosophies and awakening the spiritual forces (ichng-s.gif (891 bytes)), and the second is to direct these awakened forces toward the establishment of the Kingdom Of Heaven On Earth (KOHOE) (kohoe-s.gif (879 bytes)). The third is to sacrifice all and overcome the false ego for the KOHOE (cross-s.gif (869 bytes)). The fourth seal is to surrender the result to the Lord and be completely detached from the fruit, or to become submitted to Him (islms15c.jpg (912 bytes)). <7>With this, the highest spiritual realization is achieved. That is why Prophet Muhammad can be viewed as the last Prophet in this regard, because with him the spiritual understanding ended. <8>However, to become perfect and free from bondage and narrowness of mind, it is necessary to become a universalist (baha-s.gif (97 bytes)) and dynamic spiritualist or Paravipra (kohw-s.gif (904 bytes)), so we might then reach Pure Consciousness (center-s.gif (899 bytes)). These last three seals are the three steps to freedom from bondage.

<9>The second point is that each understanding of one state or chakra or religion brings the human further on the path of entering the next stage (chakra). On the way to perfect the next stage there are pitfalls which should be overcome. <10>For example, when Christ (Spirit, truth) says that the woman Jezebel is a pitfall on your way, this is when a person is in the fourth chakra and trying to overcome the pitfalls in this level in order to rise to the next chakra. When a person masters that stage, the reward of this success will be given to him in the next chakra.

<11>In other words, when a person overcomes the pitfalls in the first chakra (stage), he will be given to eat of the tree of life. So he will leave the first stage and go to the next stage, which is the second one, and so on. <12>That is why in overcoming the pitfalls of the third stage the reward is to eat of the hidden manna which is in the fourth chakra. Or in overcoming the pitfalls of the sixth stage, the reward is to enter a pillar in the temple of God, which is the seventh stage.


Letter to humanity and their leaders

Our website was recently redesigned and is still under construction. We apologize for any errors, broken links, or other issues you may encounter and are working hard to resolve all problems. If you would like to help, please let us know of any issues you encounter by emailing

All Thanks To God (ATTG).